Thursday, September 11, 2008

DJ DeLZ PReSeNTs: "D187 - HooD RaDiO VoL. 29 (HoSTeD by MeMPHiS BLeeK)"...

Another free joint from my email`s inbox, enjoy...

DJ Delz Presents: D187 - Hood Radio Vol. 29 (Hosted by Memphis Bleek)
Released: 2008

1. Who Run This? {Jadakiss ft. Jay-Z}
2. Superstar Freestyle {Memphis Bleek}
3. Oh Girl {Jay-Z ft. Rafael Saadiq}
4. Here I Am {Jadakiss ft. Tony Sunshine}
5. Love Lockdown {Kanye West}
6. Bottom Of The Pussy Hole {Cam`Ron}
7. Live Comfortable {Max B}
8. Memphis Bleek Interlude
9. They Call Me {Memphis Bleek}
10. Show Time {Young Jeezy}
11. Play The Game {The Game}
12. Like That {The LOX ft. Snipe Life}
13. Role Model {Maino}
14. You Now Tuned In {LNO Warbuckz}
15. Untouchable {Q Da Kid}
16. Just Begun {V.E.}
17. Mic Checka {Memphis Bleek}
18. Monster {M.O.P.}
19. Mr. Popularity {Consequence}
20. Sucka MC`s {Memphis Bleek}
21. Ayy {DJ Revolution ft. Joell Ortiz & Termanology}
22. 4 Or 5 Ways {Alfamega}
23. Go Ahead {Fabolous ft. Florida, Fat Joe, Rick Ross & Lloyd}
24. Dubbz {Big Boi}
25. Pop That Pussy {Rick Ross ft. Birdman}
26. Face Off [Rmx] {Tony Yayo ft. Corey Gunz & Ransom}
27. Freestyle {Cassidy}
28. Die {Valed}


No comments: