Monday, April 27, 2009

BuDD@H BLe$$eD EnT. PReSeNTs: "CoMe GeT A TaSTe"...

Another mix I put together to kill some time & some boredom. It`s the usual mix of new jointS with some older tuneS to compliment things....LoL, so enjoy the mix & check out the videos...

BuDD@H BLe$$eD EnT. PReSeNTs - CoMe GeT A TaSTe
MiXeD: April 26, 2009

1. iNTRo
2. Mind Tricks {Supernatural}

3. Dat`s My Word {DJ Honda ft. Redman}
4. Brick City Kids {Brick City Kids}

5. Put It On {Big L}
6. Dream Shatterer {Big Pun}
7. Kick In The Door {Biggie}
8. iNTeRLuDe #1
9. Ghetto {Big Noyd ft. Joell Ortiz}
10. 1-2-3 Bang {Big Shug ft. Hectic & Freddy Foxxx}
11. Damage {DJ Revolution ft. Blaq Poet & Bumpy Knuckles}

12. Ain`t Nuttin` Changed {Blaq Poet} [Prod. by DJ Premier]
13. Puttin` Work In {EPMD ft. Raekwon}
14. iNTeRLuDe #2

15. Dope Man {N.W.A.}

16. Crack Rock {The Dogs}

17. Move Somethin` {2 Live Crew}
18. Harry Asshole {UGK ft. Lil` Boosie & Webbie}

19. Fuck Tha Other Side {Dunk Ryders ft. Trick Daddy}
20. Royal Flush {Big Boi ft. Andre 3000 & Raekwon}
21. I`m A G [Rmx] {Birdman ft. Scarface & Lil` Keke}

22. Super Clean, Super Hard {Killer Mike ft. 8Ball & MJG}
23. The Pussy Is Yours {Wais P The Pimp ft. Devin The Dude}
24. Topless [Reference] {Dr. Dre ft. T.I. & Nas}

25. OuTRo


No comments: