Monday, December 07, 2009

DJ BeDZ PReSeNTs: "PuBLiC ENeMy - WaR @ 33 1/3 The MiXTaPe VoL. 1"...

Bein` the Orka BiG Public Enemy fan that I am I just had to share this mixtape with y`all `cuz DJ Bedz does a really good job with this joint! His track selection`s definitely on point, as he takes the listener on an entertaining journey thru a Public Enemy opus. I also thought it was DoPe that DJ Bedz also included the VH1 Behind The Music doc` at the end of the mix, real interesting ish! So do ya`self a favor & check it out...

DJ Bedz Presents: Public Enemy - War @ 33 1/3 The Mixtape Vol. 1
Label: N/A

1. DJ Bedz Intro/ Here We Go Again
2. Brothers Gonna Work It Out
3. Self Destruction
4. Shake Your Booty
5. Cold Lampin` With Flavor
6. Lost At Birth
7. Kevorkian
8. Welcome To The Terrordome
9. 1 Million Bottlebags
10. B-Side Wins Again
11. Col` Leepin`
12. Revolutionary Generation
13. Whole Lotta Love Goin` On In The Middle Of Hell
14. Power To The People
15. Burn Hollywood Burn
16. Bring The Noise
17. Bring The Noise [Rmx]
18. Can`t Do Nothin` For Ya Man
19. Caught Can I Get A Witness?
20. Who Stole The Soul?
21. Race Against Time
22. War @ 33 1/3
23. Endangered Species (Tales From The Darkside)
24. They Call Me Flavor
25. Party For Your Right To Fight
26. Move
28. Nighttrain
29. Fight The Power
30. Night Of The Living Baseheads
31. A Letter To The New York Post
32. Too Much Posse
33. 911 Is A Joke
34. Livin` In A Zoo
35. Rebirth Of A Nation
36. Rebirth
37. You`re Gonna Get Yours
38. Harder Than You Think
39. Hazy Shade Of Criminal
40. What Side You On?
41. Can`t Trust It
42. Revolverlution
43. Terminator X To The Edge Of Panic
44. Buck Whylin`
45. Fear Of A Black Planet
46. Check What You`re Listening To
47. Gotta Do What I Gotta Do
48. Prophets Of Rage
49. VH1 Behind The Music Part I (19 mins.)


No comments: