Saturday, November 03, 2012

BoMB1ST.CoM PReSeNTs - "OuTLaWZ: DuMP On SiTe" [MiXTaPe]...

Haven`t really listened to this mixtape yet, but figured that I`d share it with y`all anyway. So enjoy, it has some original versions as well as a few remixes that are done by I believe DJ Blast1 who mixed this tape as well...

Label: N/A
Released: 2012

1. Intro/ Hell 4 A Hustla [Rmx]
2. Interlude
3. Bitch Nigga
4. Yesterday
5. Jack Move [Original Version]
6. Lost Soulz [Rmx]
7. Who Do U Believe In? [Original Version]
8. Baby Don`t Cry [Original Version]
9. In God`z Eyez
10. Outlaw Immortal [Rmx]
11. We Rock The Hip Hop
12. Dump On Site
13. War Gamez [Rmx]
14. My Rear View [Rmx]
15. Last Ones Left [Original Version]
16. Penitentiary Bound
17. The Struggle Continues
18. We Lil` Homies

R.i.P. 2PaC...

No comments: