Tuesday, October 30, 2007

BaByGiRL`s "HoLLa At Me i`LL PuT iT oN YoU"...

Released: December 31, 1996 (CD: July 15, 1997)
Label: Critique

1. Intro
2. Who`s Playing Who?
3. It`z A Man`s World
4. Holla At Me! {ft. Mystikal}
5. I Ain`t Yo` Bitch
6. To Tha Click
7. No Matter What
8. Ain`t Gonna Let Nobody {ft. Ghetto Twiinz}
9. What Dem Freaks Be Yellin`
10. I Can`t Be Faded {ft. Dark Souljahs}
11. High Like An Eagle
12. Cure For This
13. Tha Signing
14. I Can`t Say No
15. No Matter What

1997 album from the lead rapper of Gangsta Rap group H.W.A., Babygirl. This joint here has a heavy Southern vibe to it beat~wise, lyrically Babygirl does her thing but she won`t be going down in the history bookS as an iLL femcee. Her style`s similar to Lil` Kim or Foxy Brown, actually maybe it`s the other way around but y`all get the idea...

No comments: