Wednesday, April 02, 2008

MaRVeL - FRee OnLiNe MiXTaPe (MiXeD by DJ LaW)...

As a special thanks to the folkS out there who copped Marvel`s "No Streets, Just The World" album Mumbles Hip Hop dropped this free online Marvel mixtape mixed by DJ Law consisting mainly of some iLL but older Marvel trackS, including the CLaSSiC Saukrates collabo` "Hate Runs Deep", "Last Days" with Da Grassroots & "Rhyme, Shine & Buss" featuring Kardinal & Y-Look. Definitely worth a listen, especially if you`re a BiG CaNaDiaN HiP HoP fan so check it out & thank Mumbles...

1. Intro
2. Rock `n` Roll Life {ft. Solitaire & Ro Dolla} [Prod. by 12bit]
3. Conversation {ft. Solitaire & Choclair}
4. The Bentness {ft. Arcee} [Prod. by Jake One]
5. Skankin` [Prod. by Saukrates]
6. Time Of The Signs [Prod. by Mr Attic]
7. Last Days {Da Grassroots ft. Marvel & G-Knight}
8. Hate Runs Deep {Saukrates ft. Marvel}
9. Red Light District [Prod. by 12bit]
10. Stop Sleeping Showcase (July 3, 2004)
11. To The Limit [Prod. Eeema]
12. Irationz {ft. E-Dot} [Prod. by Mr. Attic]
13. The City [Prod. by Eeema]
14. Long Time [Prod. by Kenny Neal]
15. Rhyme, Shine & Buss {Kardinal Offishall & Y-Look}
16. My Dream {Saukrates ft. Marvel}

For those of y`all that are interested in coppin` Marvel`s "No Streets, Just The World" album after hearing the free mixtape, you can get it
here. If you want the CD it`ll run you $10.99 (US) or if you just want to cop the digital mp3 album it`s only $5.99 (US), hit up Mumbles & tell `im HeRBaN LyRiX sent ya...


No comments: