Saturday, May 24, 2008

C-Bo PReSeNTs: MaRVaLeSS "ReaDy MaDe"...

Some more of that gangsta ish from MiSS MaRVa JeaN...

C-Bo Presents - Marvaless: Ready Made
Released: 2007

1. Ready Made {ft. Killa Tay}
2. Do The Math {ft. C-Bo}
3. Game Like Us {ft. T-Nutty}
4. Black Queen {ft. Juana Blaze}
5. Fuckin` Wit` Us
6. Ooh Ooh {ft. C-Bo}
7. My Time 2 Shine Now {ft. Missippi}
8. Money Right {ft. Angel}
9. Skit (2Pac)
10. Thug Life {ft. Jacka & Rydah J. Klyde}
11. Comin` Like Dat {ft. San Quinn}
12. Rep Yo` Shit {ft. Young Bop}
13. Rap Game {ft. Rick Rock}
14. U So Fly
15. Reality {ft. Teza Maria}
16. Last Dayz
17. Ready 2 Ride {ft. Laroo}
18. 29 Gun Salute {ft. Young Bop & C-Bo) [Bonus Track]


No comments: