Saturday, March 20, 2010

DJ DeaDEyE PReSeNTs: "FuLL MeTaL JaCKeT"...

Here`s another inbox goody for y`all to check out! I haven`t listened to it yet, but I`m sure DJ Deadeye comes with that heat...

DJ Deadeye Presents: Full Metal Jacket
Released: 2010

1. Introduction
2. U Know Dis! {Superstah Snuk (ST.)}
3. Fresh Out {Ghetto (ST.)}
4. Shut The Fuck Up! {Sean Price}
5. Payin` Dues {Kali (Showoff/ST.)}
6. Full Metal Jacket {H-Blanco (ST.)}
7. Da Bullshit!! {LuNox}
8. Nightmare Breathin` {Artisin (ST.)}
9. Magnificent {Singapore Kane}
10. Semi-Auto {Famoso & Shabam Saadiq}
11. Get Down {Reks (Showoff)}
12. Dreams {Charlie Clips}
13. It`s ST. {Easy Money (ST.)}
14. Mu` Fukah {Termanology (ST.)}
15. Everythang {Sonic}
16. Haters {Cormega}
17. No Coming Back {Royce Da 5'9"}
18. Exhibit AZ {AZ}
19. Pop Them Thangs {Gauge}
20. Grindwave {Timboking}
21. Bad Side {Young Vaughn}
22. Winterhill Q {Quest Tha Youngn}
23. Deadeye {Prospect}
24. Give Thanx {Sonic}
25. Goin` In! {G-Eyez}
26. I Wanna Rock [Deadeye OG Mix] {Snoop Dogg ft. Jay-Z, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, Cassidy, Styles P, Lloyd Banks, Rass Kass, Bun B, Trife Diesel,
Young Jeezy, Raekwon, Joell Ortiz & Crooked I}


No comments: