Tuesday, June 07, 2011

TaLKSiCK`s "The SeCReT WeaPoN MiXTaPe"...

Got some more T-DoT HiP HoP for y`all to check out & enjoy! This mixtape was originally released back in 2009, mixed by DJ Law & is hosted by Dudley Do-Wrong. TalkSick flexes his rhyme skills all over this project, providing listeners with a lil` glimpse of his impressive lyrical talents. TalkSick is one of the main members of the legendary Fifth Letter Fam` crew Empire (Adam Bomb, Scandalis, Tek-Man & T.R.A.) & also makes up one half of Thoze Guyz (along with Adam Bomb). Stand out joints for me include; "Soul On Ice [Dub]", "Get `Em Out", "Back To Back", "Natilus", "Fab 5" & "Boom `N` Pound". Go on & check it out, ya` ears will thank you...

Label: N/A
Released: 2009

1. The Secret Weapon [Intro]
2. Underground {ft. Adam Bomb & T.R.A.}
3. Soul On Ice [Dub]
4. Get `Em Out {ft. Staalin}
5. It`s Already Over {ft. F1, Adam Bomb, Tek-Man & Muggz Money}
6. Back To Back {ft. 9th Uno}
7. Last Days
8. Straight Spittin` {ft. Puzzle & Paradox}
9. Natilus {ft. Tek-Man, Mezziah & T.R.A.}
10. Off My Chest
11. High Noon {ft. Tek-Man & F1}
12. Fab 5 {ft. T.R.A., Tek-Man, Scandalis & Adam Bomb}
13. I Killed That {ft. The Beast & Kid Cocky}
14. Lord Finesse [Dub]
15. Boom `N` Pound (Return Of The Boom Bap) [Bonus Track]


No comments: